The Executive Committee

This committee performs, executes and oversees over all the church activities and duties and obligations owed to the Mother Diocese. The executive is composed of the Parish Peoples’ Warden/Head of Laity, Treasurer, Secretary, Vicar’s Warden and the Vicar.  This committee includes all church bank signatories.  Below are the current executive committee members.